The Signs How The Planets Transmit The Influences Of The Stars

Vedic astrology employs the same twelve signs of the zodiac as in Western astrology. The meanings are similar, but their locations are determined sidereally, as we have mentioned.



Aries Mesha Ram Mars

Taurus Vrishabha Bull Venus

Gemini Mithuna Twins Mercury

Cancer Kataka Crab Moon

Leo Simha Lion Sun

Virgo Kanya Virgin Mercury

Libra Tula Balance Venus

Scorpio Vrishchika Scorpion Mars

Sagittarius Dhanus Centaur Jupiter

Capricorn Makara Crocodile Saturn

Aquarius Kumbha Waterbearer Saturn Pisces Mina Fishes Jupiter

Was this article helpful?

0 0
The Art Of Astrology

The Art Of Astrology

Get All The Support And Guidance You Need To Be A Success With Astrology. This Book Is One Of The Most Valuable Resources In The World When It Comes To A Look at Principles and Practices.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment