The Sequence Of The Planets

In Vedic astrology the seven major or visible planets are normally listed in order of the days they rule: Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn for sunday, monday, tuesday, wednesday, thursday, friday, saturday. This shows an interweaving of two sequences, which is the way the planets normally distribute their energies. The inner planets (those between the orbit of the Earth and the Sun) occur between the outer planets.

Was this article helpful?

0 0
The Art Of Astrology

The Art Of Astrology

Get All The Support And Guidance You Need To Be A Success With Astrology. This Book Is One Of The Most Valuable Resources In The World When It Comes To A Look at Principles and Practices.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment