Aspects to Uranus Neptune and Pluto

Uranus represents individuality, eccentricity, upheaval, revolution, and the unpredictable. Neptune symbolizes the imagination, spiritual strivings, dreams, visions, and delusion. Pluto represents obsession, compulsion, death, rebirth, and transformation.

Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto, the three outer planets, travel through the zodiac so slowly that their greatest influence is on generations, not on individuals. The aspects that they form are in orb for a long time. A conjunction between any two of them, for example, lasts for years. So the mere fact of having such an aspect doesn't distinguish you. It merely makes you a member of your generation, with all the pluses and minuses that implies.

Under certain circumstances, an aspect involving the outer planets may rise to prominence in the chart of an individual. That happens when:

1 Either of the planets occupies an angle or is conjunct your Ascendant or Midheaven.

1 Either body makes several close aspects to other planets and in particular to the Sun, the Moon, or the ruler of your Ascendant.

1 Either planet rules your Sun sign, Moon sign, or rising sign.

Uranus governs Aquarius, Neptune presides over Pisces, and Pluto rules Scorpio.

Was this article helpful?

0 0
The Power Of Charisma

The Power Of Charisma

You knowthere's something about you I like. I can't put my finger on it and it's not just the fact that you will download this ebook but there's something about you that makes you attractive.

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment